Samarpan - Hariprasad Chaurasia (Bansuri), George Brooks (Saxophone), Gwyneth Wentik (Harp) & Vijay Ghate (Tabla)

Kirwani - DVD

Delightful blend of Indian Classical music with jazz, performed by excellent musicians


EU: 29 €
incl. VAT, plus 3.60 € shipping within Germany / 5,90 € within Europe
Non-EU: 24,37 €
plus 5,90 € shipping within Europe / overseas on request

A short invocatory musical prayer (Aarti) is followed by the main item, Kirwani, based on raga Kirwani, composed by Hariprasad Chaurasia.

Live concert at Waldorf-Astoria Hotel, New York 2005